2012 – The Hollow Crown

Developed by: Rupert Goold, Ben Power, Richard Eyre, Dominic Cooke
Original Network: BBC Two, PBS
Number of Episodes: 1 (that Ben has starred in)
Production year: 2011
Original release: June 30, 2012
Running time: 2 hours, 30 minutes
Other cast: Anton Lesser, Simon Russell Beale, Tom Georgeson
Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

King Richard is called upon to settle a dispute between his cousin Henry Bolingbroke and Thomas Mowbray. Richard calls for a duel but then halts it just before swords clash. Both men are banished from the realm.