2008 – Criminal Justice

Created by:
Original Network: BBC One
Number of Episodes: 5 (that Ben has starred in)
Production year: 2007-2008
Original release: June 30, 2008 – October 09, 2009
Running time: 60 minutes
Other cast: Maxine Peake, Bill Paterson
Misc: IMDB | Hulu | iTunes

Series 1 follows Ben Coulter who is accused of committing a crime that he has no recollection of after a drunken and drug-filled night out. Series 2 follows Juliet through the criminal justice system after she stabs her abusive husband.